About the Webinar:

Date: Thursday, December 10th
Time: 11am PT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET

The convenience chain landscape has been more challenging than ever in 2020. The pandemic brought about some of the most epic shifts in customer behavior, causing a change in revenue mix and the need for c-stores to restrategize. To meet customers’ mobile-first lifestyles, convenience store chains are adopting new digital capabilities and fulfillment methods to deliver a quick and easy in-store and online shopping experience.

Join us on Tuesday, December 10th for an interactive conversation featuring industry leaders from insights firm Incisiv and customer loyalty partner Punchh. They will share key highlights from the 2020 Convenience Digital Maturity report that reviewed digital capabilities of over 200 convenience chain banners.

In this webinar you’ll learn:

  • What digital capabilities today’s consumers value and where convenience chains should focus their resources.
  • The differentiating technologies that leading convenience chains are leveraging across the buying journey to drive customer loyalty and sales.
  • Recommendations for less digitally mature convenience chains to ensure they can drive revenue and profitability in a digital-first environment.

REGISTER TODAY

Presenters:

David Weinand
Co-Founder & Chief Customer Officer, Incisiv

Shyam Rao
Co-Founder & CEO, Punchh

Jackson Lewis
Editor, CSP