Webinar: How Pancheros Leveraged Seasonal Campaigns to Increase Loyalty Sales by 92%

REGISTER TODAY

About the Webinar:

Date: Thursday, June 24th
Time: 10:00 am PT/12:00 pm CT/1:00 pm ET

To deliver a rewarding experience for their fans, Ryan Murrin, CMO for Pancheros Mexican Grill, developed and deployed a modern marketing strategy that leaned into their loyalty program’s data, technology and tools.

Join us for this interactive webinar and learn how Pancheros recently delivered some of their best engagement rates in the brand’s history by:

  • Utilizing a new loyalty-centric focus to create a series of promotional campaigns to drive higher average checks, additional loyalty visits, and new customer acquisition.
  • Designing a lifecycle marketing program that provides transactional cues that initiate action from their customers
  • Running multi-faceted campaigns that provide points, offers and experiences to create a legion of superfans
  • Managing campaigns virtually to avoid fraud and elicit higher rates of engagement from new and existing customer bases

REGISTER TODAY

Presenters:

Ryan Murrin
CMO, Pancheros

Lori Stout, Punchh

Lori Stout
Senior Director, Product Marketing, Punchh