How Salsarita's Leverages Apple Wallet to Create an Immersive Loyalty Experience

REGISTER TODAY

March 14, 2023
11am PT | 1pm CT | 2pm ET

Traditional loyalty program enrollment strategies are in need of an evolution as customers are demanding a simple and streamlined process with limited friction. It’s a new year and time to reimagine your program to improve customer acquisition, enrollment, rewards redemption and payment.

Join us as we examine how Salsarita’s implemented One Tap Loyalty leveraging the Apple Wallet to create a magical guest experience. With one tap of their iPhone customers can enroll, earn, redeem and pay, giving a boost to Salsarita’s loyalty program signups. The entire experience is embedded within your customer’s Apple Wallet and all of its security controls. In this session we will explore:

  • How the One Tap Loyalty experience is driving an increase in active users, maximizing customer engagement, enabling easy enrollment, and driving a seamless check out experience
  • The quick enablement process into Salsarita’s ecosystem from POS, Loyalty Pass and Payment Device
  • The benefits of unifying the payments and loyalty experience
  • Customer feedback relating to the enablement, redemption and payment process

Tim Carter, Chief Financial Officer, Salsarita’s

Tim Carter
Chief Financial Officer
Salsarita’s

Sal Nazir, GM, Payments, PAR Technology

Sal Nazir
GM, Payments
PAR Technology